MENU

Important dates

The academic calendar for 2018/19 is listed below.

Diploma 2018

Trimester code 2018 (February) 2018 (June) 2018 (October)

Orientation (compulsory)

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Wednesday 20 June 2018

Wednesday 10 October 2018

Classes start

Monday 26 February 2018

Monday 25 June 2018

Monday 15 October 2018

Census

Friday 23 March 2018

Friday 20 July 2018

Friday 9 November 2018

Classes finish

Saturday 2 June 2018

Sunday 30 September 2018

Saturday 2 February 2019

Diploma 2019

Trimester code 2019 (February) 2019 (June) 2019 (October)

Orientation (compulsory)

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Wednesday 29 June 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Classes start

Monday 25 February 2019

Monday 24 June 2019

Monday 14 October 2019

Census

Friday 22 March 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Classes finish

Saturday 1 June 2019

Sunday 28 September 2019

Saturday 1 February 2019

Foundation Studies Program - Standard FSP 2018

Description January 2018 April 2018 October 2018

Orientation (compulsory)

23 January 2018

24 April 2018

10 October 2018

Classes start

29 January 2018

30 April 2018

15 October 2018

Classes finish

23 November 2018

8 February 2019

14 June 2019

Foundation Studies Program - Standard FSP 2019

Description January 2019 April 2019 October 2019

Orientation (compulsory)

23 January 2019

23 April 2019

9 October 2019

Classes start

29 January 2019

29 April 2019

14 October 2019

Classes finish

29 November 2019

7 February 2020

19 June 2020

Foundation Studies Program - Extended FSP 2018

Description January 2018 October 2018

Orientation (compulsory)

23 January 2018

10 October 2018

Classes start

29 January 2018

15 October 2018

Classes finish

8 February 2019

21 December 2019

Foundation Studies Program - Extended FSP 2019

Description January 2018 October 2018

Orientation (compulsory)

23 January 2018

10 October 2018

Classes start

29 January 2018

15 October 2018

Classes finish

8 February 2019

21 December 2019

Foundation Studies Program – following successful completion of UniStart in China 2018

Description February 2018 July 2018

Orientation Dates (all days are compulsory)

Thursday 1 February

Thursday 19 July

Classes Commence

Monday 5 February

Monday 23 July

Classes Conclude

Friday 15 June 2018

Friday 23 November 2018

Foundation Studies Program – following successful completion of UniStart in China 2019

Description February 2018 July 2018

Orientation Dates (all days are compulsory)

Thursday 31 January

Thursday 18 July

Classes Commence

Monday 4 February

Monday 22 July

Classes Conclude

Friday 21 June 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Senior High School Years 10, 11&12 2018

Description Semester 1 2018 Semester 2 2018
Year 10/11/12 Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
Classes start Monday 29 January Monday 30 April Monday 23 July Monday 15 October
Classes finish Friday 13 April Friday 29 June Friday 28 September Friday 7 December

Senior High School Years 10, 11&12 2019

Description Semester 1 2018 Semester 2 2018
Year 10/11/12 Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
Classes start Monday 28 January Monday 29 April Monday 22 July Monday 14 October
Classes finish Friday 12 April Friday 28 June Friday 27 September Friday 4 December

English Courses 2018

2018 intakes Classes start Classes finish Study Weeks

1

Tuesday 2 January 2018

Friday 2 February 2018

5

2

Monday 5 February 2018

Friday 9 March 2018

5

3

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Friday 13 April 2018

5

4

Monday 30 April 2018

Friday 1 June 2018

5

5

Monday 4 June 2018

Friday 6 July 2018

5

6

Monday 23 July 2018

Friday 24 August 2018

5

7

Monday 27 August 2018

Friday 28 September 2018

5

8

Monday 15 October 2018

Friday 16 November 2018

5

9

Monday 19 November 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

5

English Courses 2019

2019 intakes Classes start Classes finish Study Weeks

1

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 8 February 2019

5

2

Monday 11 February 2019

Friday 15 March 2019

5

3

Monday 18 March 2019

Thursday 18 April 2019

5

4

Monday 29 April 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

5

5

Monday 3 June 2019

Friday 5 July 2019

5

6

Monday 22 July 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

5

7

Monday 26 August 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

5

8

Monday 14 October 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

5

9

Monday 18 November 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

5

English Pearson Preparation Courses

2018 Intake Classes start Study days

January

January 15, 16 & 17

3

February

February 19, 20 & 21

3

March

March 26, 27 & 28

3

May

May 14, 15 & 16

3

June

June 18, 19 & 20

3

August

August 6, 7 & 8

3

September

September 10, 11 & 12

3

October

October 29, 30 & 31

3

December

December 3, 4 & 5

3