MENU

Important dates

The academic calendar for 2017/18 is listed below.

Diploma

Trimester Code 201801 201702 201703

Trimester Orientation Dates (all days are compulsory)

Wednesday 21 February

Wednesday 21 June

Wednesday 11 October

Classes Commence

Monday 26 February

Monday 26 June

Monday 16 October

Census

Friday 23 March

Friday 21 July

Friday 10 November

Trimester ends

Saturday 2 June 2017

Saturday 30 September 2017

Sunday 4 February 2018

Foundation Studies Program - Standard FSP

Description January 2018 April 2017 October 2017

Orientation Dates (all days are compulsory)

Tuesday 23 January

Wednesday 26 April

Wednesday 11 October

Classes Commence

Monday 29 January

Monday 1 May

Monday 16 October

Classes Conclude

Friday 7 December 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

Friday 15 June 2018

Foundation Studies Program - Extended FSP

Description 2017

Orientation Dates (all days are compulsory)

Wednesday 11 October

Classes Commence

Monday 16 October

Classes Conclude

Friday 7 December 2018

Senior High School Years 10, 11&12

Description Semester 1 2017 Semester 2 2017
Year 10/11/12 Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
Start of Term Monday 30 January Monday 1 May Monday 24 July Monday 16 October
End of Term Friday 13 April Friday 7 July Friday 29 September Friday 8 December

English Courses 2017

Intake Start Date End Date Study Weeks

1

Tuesday 3 January

Friday 3 February

5

2

Monday 6 February

Friday 10 March

5

3

Tuesday 14 March

Friday 13 April

5

4

Monday 1 May

Friday 2 June

5

5

Monday 5 June

Friday 7 July

5

6

Monday 24 July

Friday 25 August

5

7

Monday 28 August

Friday 29 September

5

8

Monday 9 October

Friday 10 November

5

9

Monday 13 November

Friday 15 December

5