Academic calendar

The academic calendar for 2018/19 is listed below.

Diploma 2018

Trimester code 2018 (February) 2018 (June) 2018 (October)

Orientation (compulsory)

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Wednesday 20 June 2018

Wednesday 10 October 2018

Classes start

Monday 26 February 2018

Monday 25 June 2018

Monday 15 October 2018

Census

Friday 23 March 2018

Friday 20 July 2018

Friday 9 November 2018

Classes finish

Saturday 2 June 2018

Sunday 30 September 2018

Saturday 2 February 2019

Diploma 2019

Trimester code 2019 (February) 2019 (June) 2019 (October)

Orientation (compulsory)

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Classes start

Monday 25 February 2019

Monday 24 June 2019

Monday 14 October 2019

Census

Friday 22 March 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Classes finish

Saturday 1 June 2019

Sunday 28 September 2019

Saturday 1 February 2019

Foundation Studies Program - Standard FSP 2018

Description January 2018 April 2018 October 2018

Orientation (compulsory)

23 January 2018

24 April 2018

10 October 2018

Classes start

29 January 2018

30 April 2018

15 October 2018

Classes finish

23 November 2018

8 February 2019

14 June 2019

Foundation Studies Program - Standard FSP 2019

Description January 2019 April 2019 October 2019

Orientation (compulsory)

23 January 2019

23 April 2019

9 October 2019

Classes start

29 January 2019

29 April 2019

14 October 2019

Classes finish

29 November 2019

7 February 2020

19 June 2020

Foundation Studies Program - Extended FSP 2018

Description January 2018 October 2018

Orientation (compulsory)

23 January 2018

10 October 2018

Classes start

29 January 2018

15 October 2018

Classes finish

8 February 2019

21 December 2019

Foundation Studies Program - Extended FSP 2019

Description January 2019 October 2019

Orientation (compulsory)

23 January 2019

10 October 2019

Classes start

29 January 2019

15 October 2019

Classes finish

8 February 2020

21 December 2020

Foundation Studies Program – following successful completion of UniStart in China 2019

Description February 2019 July 2019

Orientation Dates (all days are compulsory)

Thursday 31 January

Thursday 18 July

Classes Commence

Monday 4 February

Monday 22 July

Classes Conclude

Friday 21 June 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Senior High School Years 10, 11 & 12 2019

Description Semester 1 2019 Semester 2 2019
Year 10/11/12 Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
Classes start Monday 28 January Monday 29 April Monday 22 July Monday 14 October
Classes finish Friday 12 April Friday 28 June Friday 27 September Friday 6 December

English Courses 2019

2019 intakes Classes start Classes finish Study Weeks

1

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 8 February 2019

5

2

Monday 11 February 2019

Friday 15 March 2019

5

3

Monday 18 March 2019

Thursday 18 April 2019

5

4

Monday 29 April 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

5

5

Monday 3 June 2019

Friday 5 July 2019

5

6

Monday 22 July 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

5

7

Monday 26 August 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

5

8

Monday 14 October 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

5

9

Monday 18 November 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

5

English Pearson Preparation Courses

2019 Intake Classes start Study days

January

January 21, 22 & 23

3

February

February 25, 26 & 27

3

March

April 1, 2 & 3

3

May

May 13, 14 & 15

3

June

June 17, 18 & 19

3

August

August 5, 6 & 7

3

September

September 9, 10 & 11

3

October

October 28, 29 & 30

3

December

December 2, 3 & 4

3