Coronavirus (COVID-19) - Latest Information | Student Guide

Our Staff

Our staff

At Eynesbury, our teaching staff are more than experts in their field; they deliver exceptional teaching during lesson time, and extensive individual support to students outside of the classroom. Students are supported in their learning through flexible timetables, small class sizes and a wellbeing program, which ensures students reach their full potential.

For the students in our high school, while they are expected to be independent learners, they also enjoy significant academic support within the teacher mentor program. Mentors provide personal encouragement and information to help the student to achieve their personal best.

Eynesbury is committed to helping students achieve their goals by offering comprehensive student support services. Eynesbury has a dedicated team of student support staff who provide a range of services, information, personal support and counselling to student throughout their studies at Eynesbury.

Eynesbury Executive Team

Lynne Hoffmeister

College Director and Principal

 

Ben Mayne

Director Marketing & Admissions

P +61 (08) 8216 9173

ben.mayne@navitas.com

 

Margo Styles

Student & Academic Services Manager

P +61 (08) 8216 9129

mstyles@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Ian Graham

Academic Director

P +61 (08) 8216 9118

igraham@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Henny Chandra

Director of Studies, ELICOS

P +61 (08) 8216 9050

hchandra@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Senior Academic Directorate

Jason Bitmead

Academic Coordinator

P +61 (08) 8216 9025

jbitmead@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Dr Craig Willis

Program Coordinator, Engineering

P +61 (08) 8216 9150

cwillis@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Simon Tanti

Program Coordinator, Foundation Studies Program

P+61 (08) 8216 9030

stanti@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Bronwen Tait

Student Learning Advisor, Foundation Studies Program

P +61 (08) 8216 9030

btait@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Marketing & Admissions Team

Miller Ma

Marketing Manager

P +61 (0)410 029 255

miller.ma@navitas.com

 

David Raedel

P +61 (0)403 58 1006

Marketing Manager

david.raedel@navitas.com

 

Elyse Adams

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

elyse.adams@navitas.com

 

Meng Qiao

Admissions Manager

P +61 (08) 8216 9165

admissions@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Student and Academic Services Team

Leah Dametto

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9029

ldametto@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Pinky Savage

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9139

psavage@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Kim Kong

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9125

kkong@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Jo Witherspoon

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9020

jwitherspoon@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Ann Sherwell

Student Counsellor

P +61 (08) 8216 9144

ASherwell@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Mette Moelgaard

Student & Academic Services Officer (Student Experience)

P +61 491 691 808

mmoelgaard@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Quality, Risk and Compliance

Kylie Jonas

Manager, Quality and Compliance (Acting)

P +61 (08) 8216 9172

kylie.jonas@navitas.com