MENU

Our Staff

Contact us

Franklin Street Campus

Phone: +61 8 8216 9165


Coglin Street Campus

Phone: +61 8 8216 9000


Email: eynesbury@navitas.com

Our staff

At Eynesbury, our teaching staff are more than experts in their field; they deliver exceptional teaching during lesson time, and extensive individual support to students outside of the classroom. Students are supported in their learning through flexible timetables, small class sizes and a wellbeing program, which ensures students reach their full potential.

For the students in our high school, while they are expected to be independent learners, they also enjoy significant academic support within the teacher mentor program. Mentors provide personal encouragement and information to help the student to achieve their personal best.

Eynesbury is committed to helping students achieve their goals by offering comprehensive student support services. Eynesbury has a dedicated team of student support staff who provide a range of services, information, personal support and counselling to student throughout their studies at Eynesbury.

Senior Executive Team

Peter Millen

College Director and Principal

 
 

Marketing Team

Angela Mules

Director, Marketing & Admissions

P +61 (08) 8216 9173

Angela.mules@navitas.com

P +61 (08) 8216 9173

Angela.mules@navitas.com

 

David Raedel

Marketing Manager

P +61 (0)403 581 006

david.raedel@navitas.com

 

Melissa Keane

Marketing Manager

P +61 (0)426 225 427

mkeane
@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Rachel Zhao

Marketing Manager

P +61 (0)410 029 255

rachel.zhao@navitas.com

 

Admissions Team

Meng Qiao

Admissions Manager

P +61 (08) 8216 9165

admissions@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Maribelle Wong

Admissions & Recruitment Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9165

admissions@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Darlene Escano-Williams

Admissions & Recruitment Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9165

eynesbury@navitas.com

 

Student and Academic Services Unit

Margo Styles

Student & Academic Services Manager

P +61 (08) 8216 9129

mstyles@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Jessica Schwarz

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9022

jschwarz@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Jodie Bishop

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9020

jbishop@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Kylie Jonas

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9172

kjonas@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Leah LeGall

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9029

llegall@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Liz Zoanetti

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9020

lzoanetti@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Pam Petraccaro

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9159

pam.petraccaro@navitas.com

 

Pinky Savage

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9139

psavage@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Kim Kong

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9125

kkong
@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Helen Thiel

Student Counsellor

P +61 (08) 8216 9144

hthiel@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Student and Academic Services Unit - Accommodation Team

Ann Sherwell

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9141

ann.sherwell@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Mary-Anne Hannay

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9141

mhannay@eynesbury.sa.edu.au