Our Staff

Our staff

At Eynesbury, our teaching staff are more than experts in their field; they deliver exceptional teaching during lesson time, and extensive individual support to students outside of the classroom. Students are supported in their learning through flexible timetables, small class sizes and a wellbeing program, which ensures students reach their full potential.

For the students in our high school, while they are expected to be independent learners, they also enjoy significant academic support within the teacher mentor program. Mentors provide personal encouragement and information to help the student to achieve their personal best.

Eynesbury is committed to helping students achieve their goals by offering comprehensive student support services. Eynesbury has a dedicated team of student support staff who provide a range of services, information, personal support and counselling to student throughout their studies at Eynesbury.

Senior Executive Team

Peter Millen

College Director and Principal

 

Ben Mayne

Director Marketing & Admissions

P +61 (08) 8216 9173

ben.mayne@navitas.com

 

Senior Academic Directorate

Ian Graham

Academic Director

P +61 (08) 8216 9118

igraham@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Jason Bitmead

Academic Coordinator

P +61 (08) 8216 9025

jbitmead@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Dr Craig Willis

Program Coordinator, Engineering

P +61 (08) 8216 9150

cwillis@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Simon Tanti

Program Coordinator, Foundation Studies Program

P+61 (08) 8216 9030

stanti@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Bronwen Tait

Student Learning Advisor, Foundation Studies Program

P +61 (08) 8216 9030

btait@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Henny Chandra

Director of Studies, ELICOS

P +61 (08) 8216 9050

hchandra@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Mardi Szantyr

Business Law Coordinator

Student Learning Advisor

P +61 (08) 8212 9166

mszantyr@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Marketing Team

David Raedel

Marketing Manager

P +61 (0)403 581 006

david.raedel@navitas.com

 

Miller Ma

Marketing Manager

P +61 (0)410 029 255

miller.ma@navitas.com

 

Elyse Adams

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

P +61 (08) 8216 9188

elyse.adams@navitas.com

 

Admissions Team

Meng Qiao

Admissions Manager

P +61 (08) 8216 9165

admissions@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Maribelle Wong

Admissions & Recruitment Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9165

admissions@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Darlene Escano-Williams

Admissions & Recruitment Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9165

eynesbury@navitas.com

Student and Academic Services - Accommodation Team

Mary-Anne Hannay

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9141

mhannay@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Student and Academic Services Team

Margo Styles

Student & Academic Services Manager

P +61 (08) 8216 9129

mstyles@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Jess Schwarz

Student and Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9022

jschwarz@eynesbury.sa.edu

academicsupport@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Leah LeGall

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9029

llegall@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Pam Petraccaro

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9159

pam.petraccaro@navitas.com

 

Pinky Savage

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9139

psavage@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Kim Kong

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9125

kkong@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Jo Witherspoon

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9020

jwitherspoon@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Siva Kumaraguru

Student & Academic Services Officer (Pearsons)

P +61 (08) 8216 9089

siva.kumaraguru@navitas.com

skumaraguru@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Ann Sherwell

Student Counsellor

P +61 (08) 8216 9144

ASherwell@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

Quality, Risk and Compliance

Lynne Hoffmeister

Manager, Quality and Risk

P +61 (08) 8216 9132

lynne.hoffmeister@navitas.com

 

Kylie Jonas

Quality and Compliance Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9172

kjonas@eynesbury.sa.edu.au