The University of Adelaide

Established in 1874, the University of Adelaide is Australia’s third oldest university. With an international reputation for conducting world-leading research across a wide spectrum of areas, the University is consistently ranked in the top 1% of universities worldwide. The University is a member of the Group of Eight, a coalition of Australia’s foremost research intensive universities. The University constitutes a vibrant and diverse community with over 25,000 students and over 3,500 members of staff.

Study at The University of Adelaide

Student Life

Students enjoy a vibrant social life on campus with facilities including cafeterias, 60 student associations and a University gym.

The University of Adelaide

The University of Adelaide

The University of Adelaide is consistently ranked among the top 1% of universities in the world and is a member of the prestigious Group of Eight.

Established in 1874, the University of Adelaide is Australia’s third oldest university and an iconic Adelaide institution. The University has produced over 100 Rhodes Scholars, and is associated with five Nobel Laureates.

The University of Adelaide offers a broad range of undergraduate and postgraduate programs underpinned by world class research and places high priority on the student learning experience. Students learn under the expert guidance of leading academics and develop research skills right from the start of their undergraduate degree. Students are exposed to international perspectives and have the opportunity to build strong global networks throughout their time at the University. Students from over 90 countries study at the University.

Adelaide graduates are recognised for their critical thinking abilities, communication proficiency and are equipped to become leaders of the future.

Eynesbury has been working closely with The University of Adelaide for over 20 years offering a comprehensive range of pathways to the University; including senior high school, foundation studies and diploma programs. Eynesbury is the only Navitas College that provides a pathway to a Group of Eight University.

University of Adelaide

Pathway to University of Adelaide